Swaffham Prior Events

        December 2019  
Saturday 07 December 4.00 pm 8.30 pm Advent By Candlelight Both Churches
Monday 09 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI Christmas Party Village Hall
Friday 10 December 3.10 pm 3.35 pm Mobile Library Primary School
Thursday 12 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Saturday 14 December 9.30 am 11.30 am Children's Art Workshop Village Hall
Saturday 21 December 4.30 pm 6.00 pm 100th Anniversary of the War Windows St. Mary's Church
           
        2020  
Monday 20 January 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Cathy Wright - Ely Food & Drink Village Hall
Monday 17 February 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Chris Bayley - My Cunning Plan Village Hall
Monday 16 March 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI Annual Meeting Village Hall
Monday 20 April 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Barbara Redmond - Tee Bee Crafts Village Hall

To add an event, email SteveKentPhillips@yahoo.com


Back to home page