John Covill
Church Charities Rep
01638 743157

David Greenfield
Community Land Trust Rep
Local Plan Warden
Village Verges Warden

Deputy Clerk
Steve Kent-Phillips
Sports & Recreation Rep
Social Media Monitor

County Councillor
Joshua Schumann
07841 524007

District Councillors
Charlotte Cane
07976 607512

John Trapp
01223 812120

Jude Griffiths
Responsible Financial Officer

12 Tothill Road
Swaffham Prior
CB25 0JX
              Leave a message on
01638 745106

Next PC meeting
7.30 pm Thu 11 November in the Village Hall

October Meeting Draft Minutes & October Agenda

A Traffic Restriction Order (TRO) has been implemented for the junction of Great Lane and Fair Green (see the Order Plan) in Reach Village. The restriction is for vehicles over 29’-0’’ (8.8m) in length and applies to local businesses and farmers as well as the broader public. If this restriction influences your vehicle movements, then an exemption permit can be applied for to allow access through the junction of Great Lane and Fair Green. Each application will be accessed individually taking into consideration feasibility of alternative routes and any other relevant factors. The application can be downloaded here and includes the email and postal address where the form should be sent.


Andrew Camps
Church Charities Rep
Churches Rep
School Foundation Trust Rep

Alan Durrant
Village Hall Rep
Cemetery Warden

Sandra Gynn
School Governers Rep

Peter Hart

Paul Latchford
Lamp Posts Warden
Allotments Warden

Footpaths Warden

Facebook Page

Planning Applications